Religious Education is compulsory at all levels

ð Year 7-10 students must do English, Mathematics, Science, Social Students, Physical Education and Religious Education as core subjects

ð Year 11 students must choose one English, one Mathematics and one Science course

ð Year 12 students must study one English course

ð Year 13 students must select an English course if they have not achieved the required number of Literacy credits